Ann wilson of heart

ann wilson of heart official website. Contains news, videos, music, tour dates, discography, gallery, links, and more.

Immortal CD (Pre-Order)

Immortal ann wilson
Immortal ann wilson

Immortal CD (Pre-Order)


Ann Wilson of Heart - Immortal

Following A Year-Long Successful Solo Tour, Iconic Vocalist ANN WILSON Of HEART Is Spending The Early Part Of 2018 Recording Her New Solo Release And Debut Album For BMG.  Due Out This Summer (September 2018) And With A Working Title Of Immortal: VOL. 1ANN Has Teamed With Original Heart Producer Mike Flicker (Dreamboat Annie, Magazine, Little Queen, Dog And Butterfly And Bebe Le Strange, Among Others) For An Album That Will Pay Homage To Musicians Lost In The Past Few Years.

The Album Will Feature Some Of The Singer’s Favorite Musicians, With The Full Track List To Be Announced In The Coming Weeks.  With The Recording Still In Progress In Los Angeles, The First Three Songs Confirmed Are Lesley Gore’s “You Don't Own Me,” Amy Winehouse’s “Back To Black,” And The Eagles’ “Life In The Fast Lane” In Honor Of Glenn Frey.


1. "I Am the Highway" (Audioslave)
2. "Luna" (Tom Petty)
3. "I'm Afraid of Americans" (David Bowie)
4. "Politician" (Cream)
5. "A Thousand Kisses Deep" (Leonard Cohen)
6. "Life in the Fast Lane" (The Eagles)
7. "Back to Black" (Amy Winehouse)
8. "A Different Corner" (George Michael)
9. "Baker Street" (Gerry Rafferty)
10. "You Don't Own Me" (Lesley Gore)

Orders will ship as soon as the product is released, if you order multiple items they will all ship together.

*Shipping based on weight

store homepage


Add To Cart